Anna Sarkisova
Anna Sarkisova
print cuaderno de viaje

Concert by pianist Anna Sarkisova

Consolation No. 3, Liszt
Musical Moment No. 3 op. 16 in B minor, Rachmaninoff
Sonata No. 2 op. 36 in B flat minor, Rachmaninoff
Touch, Solar
Transcendental Etude No. 10 in F minor, Liszt

In application of the COVID19 protocol regarding the capacity of the hall, those interested in attending this concert must reserve a place (max. 2/person) by sending an e-mail to, indicating name/s, surname/s and telephone number/s, from one week before the concert until the morning of the concert at 12:00 noon.

The entrance to the venue will open 15 minutes before the start of the concert.

Image gallery

Anna Sarkisova
Anna Sarkisova

More information

Paraninfo da Universidade
Praza da Universidade, Santiago de Compostela, 15703
Start date
Start time