estado do tempo
Today is friday 30 january, it is 10ºC and drizzle in Santiago

'El año de la garrapata' Wins Mestre Mateo Prize

The gala was hosted by Moncho Borrajo, along with other actors such as Monti Castiñeiras, Sonia López and María Castro.
The film that won the most prizes was 'El año de la garrapata', including best feature film, best director (Jorge Coira) and best actor (Javier Viega). The prize for best actress went to Marta Etura for her role in 'La vida que te espera'. Other prizes went to the series 'As leis de Celavella', the short film 'La buena caligrafía' and the animated film 'Minotauromaquia. Pablo no laberinto'.

More information

If you detect any errors in this web, please notify
Ratings: 1
How much did you like this entry?
Share it on: