estado do tempo
Today is thursday 25 december, it is 7ºC and partly cloudy in Santiago

Content not available in English. Sorry for the inconvenience

Ciclo 'Sonatas para violonchelo y piano de Beethoven': Cuarto concierto


El Paraninfo de la Universidad, situado en la Facultad de Geografía e Historia, acoge esta tarde un nuevo concierto del ciclo 'Sonatas para violoncelo y piano de Beethoven'.

Milagros García (violonchelo)
Alicia González (piano)

Entrada libre hasta completar aforo.

More information

Facultad de Geografía e Historia
Travesía da Universidade 1, Santiago de Compostela, 15704
Start time
Start date
If you detect any errors in this web, please notify
Google Street View is an automatic service by Google that obtains street images based on geographic location. Turismo de Santiago is not responsible for its content, composition or perspective. This resource is only included as a guideline
How much did you like this entry?
Share it on: