estado do tempo
Today is sunday 21 september, it is 16ºC and partly cloudy in Santiago

Tastings with Combinations: Wines & Galician Delicacies

Tastings with Combinations: Wines & Galician Delicacies

31/01/2009
[Gastronomy]
Turismo de Santiago presents a new initiative called Tastings with Combination, enabling you to try the best Galician drinks (wines or beers, depending on the session) along with the tastiest Galician delicacies (cheeses, cold meats, canned foods, etc). CALENDAR 2008-2009: - Saturday, November 15: Canned Foods & 'D.O. Rías Baixas' Wines - Saturday, November 29: 'D.O. Tetilla' Cheeses & 'D.O. Rías Baixas' Wines - Saturday, December 6: 'D.O. Arzúa-Ulloa' Cheeses & 'D.O. Ribeiro' Wines - Saturday, December 20: Galician Pork & 'D.O. Ribeiro' Wines - Saturday, January 17: 'D.O. Arzúa-Ulloa' Cheeses & 'D.O. Valdeorras' Wines - Saturday, January 31: Canned Foods & 'D.O. Valdeorras' Wines - Sat, February 14: 'D.O. San Simón da Costa' Cheeses & 'D.O. Ribeira Sacra' Wines - Saturday, February 28: Canned Foods & 'Estrella Galicia' Beers - Saturday, March 7: 'D.O. O Cebreiro' Cheeses & 'D.O. Monterrei' Wines - Saturday, March 21 'D.O. Tetilla' Cheeses & 'Estrella Galicia' Beers

More information

Start time
00:00:00
Start date
31/01/2009
Schedule
18.00 a 20.00 h
If you detect any errors in this web, please notify ot@santiagoturismo.com
Google Street View is an automatic service by Google that obtains street images based on geographic location. Turismo de Santiago is not responsible for its content, composition or perspective. This resource is only included as a guideline
Categories:Gastronomy Ratings: 1
How much did you like this entry?
Share it on:
What do you think?
You have to register in order to comment.
Enter your username and password here.