Google+ print cuaderno de viaje

Music in O Toural: Tristá

Tristáns is a vocal quintet that sings a capella. It is formed by the soprano Ángeles Lago, the mezzosoprano Terela Gradín, the countertenor Patricia de Lorenzo, the tenor José Vaamonde and the bass Ramón Bermejo.

More information

Start time
Start date
If you detect any errors in this web, please notify